Guitartown Cinema Programme 1
 Friday 17th September, 2021
 8:00pm | Session Trail

VIRTUAL PREMIERE – Broadcast as part of GUITARTOWN CINEMA Programme 1

Monsters of Rock are Jeff WardLes Sampson and Jerome Rimson.

Since 1979 Jeff Ward has either played with, recorded or produced: White Lightning, Iron Pig, Mourneblade, Noel Redding, Paul King, Colin Earl (Mungo Jerry), Vijay Jagtap, Eric Bell (Thin Lizzy), John Coughlan (Status Quo), David Jackson (Van Der Graf Generator), Roy Harper, Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull), Corky Laing (Mountain), Eric Schenkeman (The Spin Doctors).

Ward will be join blues legend Jerome Rimson and powerhouse drummer Les Sampson (Noel Redding Band) to tear up the stage as the Monsters of Rock.

Jeff Ward is better than good, He’s Tasty!” – Noel Redding (the Jimi Hendrix Experience).